Our Provider Experts

Our team is here to support you

Amplifon brings a strong leadership and care team to our providers. Whether you have questions about joining our network or need help with referrals or processing an order, our team is ready and available to help.

Meet our Provider Leadership Team

Jessie Thielbar

Jessie Thielbar

Senior Manager of Network Management and Credentialing
Read more Close

Jessie Thielbar

Senior Manager of Network Management and Credentialing

Contact: 

 jessie.thielbar@amplifon.com

Charla Hearn

Charla Hearn

Director of Revenue Cycle Management, Workers' Comp and Enrollment
Read more Close

Charla Hearn

Director of Revenue Cycle Management, Workers' Comp and Enrollment

Keegan Kuhlmann

Keegan Kuhlmann

Provider Relations Manager
Read more Close

Keegan Kuhlmann

Provider Relations Manager

Contact:

 keegan.kuhlmann@amplifon.com

Deanna Busse

Deanna Busse

Provider Engagement Specialist
Read More Close

Deanna Busse

Provider Engagement Specialist

Contact:

 deanna.busse@amplifon.com

Jessie Thielbar

Senior Manager of Network Management and Credentialing

Contact: 

 jessie.thielbar@amplifon.com

Charla Hearn

Director of Revenue Cycle Management, Workers' Comp and Enrollment

Keegan Kuhlmann

Provider Relations Manager

Contact:

 keegan.kuhlmann@amplifon.com

Deanna Busse

Provider Engagement Specialist

Contact:

 deanna.busse@amplifon.com

Provider Network Specialists

Michael Govan
Provider Network Specialist
888-816-4409
michael.govan@amplifon.com

Tammy Harbinson
Provider Network Specialist
888-784-9048
tammy.harbinson@amplifon.com

Tom Remer
Provider Network Specialist
888-451-9259
tom.remer@amplifon.com

A couple having an appointment with an Amplifon hearing professional

Schedule a meeting today

Experience the Amplifon difference and schedule a meeting today.

Get support and advice

About Amplifon Hearing Health Care

Find out more

Check your benefit

Learn more